People are never satisfied and always want more. In what ways is this a good thing and in what ways is this a bad thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

The majority of people have dissatisfaction regarding their pattern of life and always feel greedy about what others possess which prevents the feeling of happiness, however, it could cause a pleasant life in the right course. In this essay, we will discuss various aspects that result from discontent sense. Being unsatisfied could lead to different ways in your life as it controls the human entirely in terms of decisions or lifestyle. Besides, it has a positive side because the more one feels unpleasure the more one determines to accomplish great achievements, When I had no car, for instance, I wanted to ride a bike, after a while I wanted to get rid of the Tiredness of pedaling and changed to a motorbike, then I saved money to buy a vehicle as it is considered the best means transportation in terms of convenience, enjoying privacy, and faster than the bike. Thus, If I had a billion-dollar I would have to buy a helicopter. Therefore, as long as I have a goal in my life I will not be satisfied until I achieve the goal. However, the unpleasant feeling has a downside also if you let this feeling to impact you negatively. My sister, for example, always feels sorrow because her friends’ husbands are thoughtful and gain money more than her husband, so, from her perspective, they live prosperous life unlike her. But, in contrast, I can see her husband is resourceful, wisdom, loving her, and caring about his family, in particular, their little daughter but my sister let the ugly feeling to control her in an awful way. To sum up, the infinite ambitiousness will motivate people until the end of life, and the one should not let this feeling influence him negatively but should motivate him in the right way to achieve aims to be a successful person because life without goals is worthless.