Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

According to people, Every year, most of the languages pass away, but very less people think that is not significant because life will be easier if there are less languages in the nation. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the statement because there is no die out of any languages if humans learn new languages it help improving their knowledge. Firstly, Many members in society get addicted to using their own native languages, but most prominent people never use extra languages to learn However, In person mindset they never change they will follow their ancestors they tend to do easy tasks rather than doing rigid work. People should work hard to achieve their goals present it is 20th century. People are travelling and studying in overseas so there should be some change. Being a human everyone should learn more languages either 4 or 5 languages should be learnt from school. As an example, Most of the individuals in India learn languages while they want to go to abroad, there are few people has learning power and they can do it but remaining people will not be doing any job Secondly, There is a plethora of companies in India. These are all international companies these companies need a skilful employees who as having efficient language ability to work in their companies so, Every employee must have language skills in their language like English, French and Spanish but not in employees native languages. In conclusion, People should learn many languages. It will be helpful in their future. I would disobey that person learning fewer languages in future because it does not make an individual successful in their career.