Some people prefer young leaders, while others think that senior managers have the experience. What do you think?

Management plays an essential role in achieving signs of progress in corporations. However, whilst I acknowledge that expertise is mainly beneficial for running such companies, I still hold a view that young men always contribute to give the strength and energy to the firm which they run. With regards to individuals, many believe, including me, believe that managers who are less than 45 years old are always looking to modernise their companies by introducing the most advanced means to push all departments of their companies forward. In other words, by utilising the Internet, these young managers have the ability and enthusiasm to follow everything up-to-date and beneficial to develop their foundations. For instance, Facebook, the most widespread social media company, has a director who is less than 45 years old. Mark Zuckerberg, the founder of Facebook, has developed his firm until it has become the social platform which the internet users like the most. Moreover, giving graduates the leadership at an early stage is positive, because it reduces the crime pace in society. To explain, young individuals are mostly involved in criminal activities due to their immaturity; therefore, starting a career earlier would make them more responsible, and give them the experience to recognise the consequences of involvement in managing firms. For instance, The Guardian has published a poll, and as per the statistics, it was crystal clear that the crime pace in the United Kingdom has significantly reduced in the last 5years; this can be concluded by youths have started their jobs at a young age. In conclusion, getting a responsibility or leadership requires a relevant background either from the experience or learning modern techniques. If young leaders attained the necessary skills, they would push their firms to step forward more than the seniors.