Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV, video games, and other types of entertainment for children’s leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think this problem can be tackled?

Many people are really worried and also their opinion regarding the violence in children, due to influenced by the watching more TV, playing more video games and other types of electronic gadgets. I would really be in favour to control these limits of entertainments for children. These are not going to give any good results for our children's behaviour. Children could have influenced showing violence in movies and in terms of result their behaviour may change into bad tampered and violence in the home as well as schools. Children have a detrimental impact on their thinking ability, lack of interest in studies and always imagines themselves into the dreaming world with their favourite character's. For instance, if children have been influenced more and more with any special character like Spider man or Ironman, and also imagine ourselves like them, then they would definitely try their actions with any risk of it. Recently a survey showed that children have been putted their own life at risk many times to try those actions at home. Conversely, I would prefer that we should set limits for our children to avoid more watching these television programs and movies, and encourage them to be more engaged in physical activities and make them learn through fun games. In conclusion, we should always give awareness to our children about the pros and cons of the entertainment world. For example, family's participation is always playing a huge role to becoming their child more emphasizes towards their interest in games and activities.For more influence, we could encourage children to be taken in part to enrol more competitions to increase their interest.If they would be able to estimate the harm more about the use of these entertainment ways, consequently they will be more alert to avoid these problems in future.