Some systems require students to speacialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school? What are the benefits of two education systems and what is better ?

Nowadays the government is really interested in reforming and improving actions in the education system, so there are a number of ways to let children’s development more optimal. The most popular conceptions are the student’s focusing on a short line of subjects since certain age, or continuing of learning all possible disciplines till the end of the school. Each of them has own advantages. The first type of system allows children to choose subjects they will concentrate on by themselves. It is perfect decision for students who know they want to be in the future, what exactly sphere of work will bring them moral income and prosperity. Obviously, when a person has an opportunity not to pay attention on things which are unimportant to him, his working experience can become really impressive one day. The rationale is that more time spent in one domain inevitably leads to mastery and ts (used to introduce a logical conclusion) from that fact or reason or as a result thus this supported by research into the importance of practice for elite performers. History has a lot of examples, when people got succeed thanked possibility of limiting education in young age. It is always important to be in contact with a society and other world even is the sphere of the work is extremely close. That is the reason why the conception of the importance of every subject as far as possible has its own supporters. Ability to have skills in absolutely different parts of life is the ace in a hole of students, who choose this type of education system. Without dabbling in these allegedly useless subjects they might feel harnessed to a single career and purpose, unable to exercise autonomy over their own life. In conclusion, it is important to note, that each kind of teaching will show high results with enough hardworking, but studying a range of subjects in young age leads to better results in general. A complete syllabus furnishes happier individual citizens and contributes to a richer overall society