In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as a valuable work experience, which is important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

Children in many countries are doing a paid job so that they can maintain the family necessities. Some people believe that children should focus on studying than working, whilst the opposite opinion saying that it is a good life experience for those young people in order to experience and learn how to be organised. In my opinion, I believe that children should spend more time on discipline. First, I think it is important to finish information and have an official diploma from a government-registered institute as it is necessary for people who have planned to go to university or work in a company. These days, you need a high school diploma, in order to attend university as well as you have to show a certificate of graduation when you apply for a job as it is one of the requirements. Second, young people should learn how to socialize and get on with people whilst they are in high academy, I believe that high university training is one of the most important study among all because it's the last stage of the compulsory education so the student should not be distracted by any kind of job. In addition, in my opinion, children should use some of their spare time working, but it should only be for a few hours in a week and without pay. If they get paid, there is a possibility they start thinking that they work to get money, and money can be spent by themselves since it's their own money. This could eventually make young people not want to study because they think like they are already knowledgeable on how to get a salary. In summary, I agree more with children studying rather than working. I want all the kids to spend valuable time whilst they are students and use those experiences in the future.