Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

It is an undeniable concern that people are spending large amount of day into work and a lesser portion of time in leisure activities. As per this considerable statement, there are numerous benefits and drawbacks are available on which individual can create lists for, which are discussed as below. First of all, considering the topic of working excessive hours includes pros like earning large amount of money, living luxurious life and efficiency of work which can be improvised constantly. As a result, performing job related tasks longer than usual are not only responsible for earning money, but also countable for having a luxurious lifestyle. Moreover, working efficiency and progress be accelerated as part of an aspect working for an uncountable time period. For example, 90% of civilians are working more than actual recommendations by health professionals. Contrastingly, as citizens are paying fewer attention to leisure activities, therefore, health problems like stress, lack of family life and certain enjoyment of life are getting neglected by them. Consequently, shortage of activities such as watching television with family, listening to music, reading books can be responsible for man to feel not only stressed and physically unwell but also avoided from form essential family moments for lifelong. In addition, a person should spend quality pace for their hobbies and interest which they can call as " leisure activities " as well, in order to feel an actual excitement of living with comfort and happiness. In a nutshell, there are more disadvantages are countable which one can count on compared to advantages for utilizing excessive spare timings in job or work.