Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think that pupils should emphasis on learning in the institute rather than displaying their financial status by catching up with fashion trends in the world. In my opinion, I completely agree that it would be better for students to wear orderly. A good reason for wearing uniforms is that it helps pupils to focus on their studies. Some young think that imitating their idol's style can prove themselves wort; as a result, they can spend most of their leisure time in the selection of clothes, which suits best to them. Besides, many students require their parents to buy the latest clothes which are expensive, wasting their money. When applying the standard uniform unification, children tend to avoid wasting too much time on their appearance; therefore, they will focus on useful educational activities. Another important point is that rigid presents equality among students in the institute at all, rich and poor students are required to wear the same uniforms. For example, wearing uniforms helps poor students not be discriminated against, creating a positive departmental environment. Additionally, homogeneous presents the unity amongst students in the school, which means they may think that they belong to the same community. Moreover, wearing uniforms instead of different clothes, students follows university rules, so they will learn to respect regulations in society. In conclusion, uniform alleviates the extra time to choose fashionable clothes, focus on educational activities, and create an equality environment in pupils. I believe that students should wear uniforms when going to school.