Nowadays, the number of obese children is increasing at an alarming rate. What are some of the causes of this increase and how can the problem be solved?

Obesity not only affects your strength, but also creates psychological stress on children. Obesity treatment for children is not easy, so parents need to immediately adjust their diet if they show signs of obesity. Firstly, children's diet consist of junk food, such as potato chips and candy, which is not only low in nutrients but also high in calories. In fact, that these kinds of food are often marketed directly at children with fun cartoon mascots and brights colours that are designed to attract children's attention. Another undeniable reason is a sedentary lifestyle. Much of their time is spent sitting in front of a screen, whether it be television, a computer, or a smartphone. Secondly, parents can let their children participate in more activities such as do exercise, aerobic club, dancing, etc.. Adjust your diet by eating more vegetables, taking vitamins, healthy food. As for their parents, their responsibilities are even more important. Parents need to play a greater role in controlling what their children eat. Remind your child, give them advice on managing their weight. In conclusion, the rise in a number of obese children is certainly worrying, especially children are very vulnerable on this issue. However, by taking some simple steps, can help to make sure that the next generation grows up healthy and strong.