The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem solved?

The amount of individuals who are at a danger of major health issues because of obesity is growing. This essay will firstly suggest that lack of importance towards fitness is the principle cause of this problem and secondly, creating a sense of awareness for the same is a possible solution. To begin with, the most common trait among overweight people is carelessness towards thier of them or themselves their diet. This caused because of insufficient knowledge of the serious health problems that can arise and therefore, many obese people think nutrition is not important. Moreover, nowadays stress is another major issue causing people to ignore thier of them or themselves their food intake. For example, someone who is not entirely aware of the major health issues that will arise due to obesity and he is stressed from work as well, then it is obvious that he is not going to pay attention to what he eats. However, this can be solved by creating health campaigns by the government as well as the individual associations. Likewise, it will create a sense of caution about weight loss and major risks of being overweight among everyone. For instance, the state should decide to launch an awareness program in particular areas so that people participate in it and gain knowledge about health and make an effort in improving thier of them or themselves their lifestyle. To conclude, this essay acknowledges that serious health issues are caused by the ignorant attitude of individuals towards thier of them or themselves their health and the solution to this is to make the mass population aware of the problem and its serious health risks.