Many employers find that their new employees lack sufficient interpersonal skills such as lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes? What are some possible solutions?

Any skill needs to be cultivated and learned regularly. In particular, contact skills are also one of the skills that every person should have. Mastering communication skills is not easy. In this essay, we will talk about the cause of the current lack of contact skills of new employees and some possible solution. Habits of shy communication. Many people do not like to communicate with others, especially when going to a new workplace. You see them strange and feel insecure, so you feel out of place and just quietly doing your work. Over time, it became a habit to be shy and talk. Another reason is the language. People not knowing what to say, talking too much and using words that are inappropriate for the situation. Some of you are very shy when talking to others, especially with people who just met for the first time at social meeting. You often find yourself in a situation of confusion, not knowing what to say. And there should be solutions to limit the above causes. Good communication is one of the golden keys to help you achieve success in work and life. So, when you have the opportunity to participate in meeting, exchanges, meet many people, you should change this habit by actively talking to others. Be confident and sincerely listen to the other person, occasionally comment and express your opinion on the topic being talked about, don't just be quiet. Besides, depending on the case, you use the appropriate language to communicate. For example, talking to a partner will be different than when you are talking to close friends. In addition, the company should regularly organize parties to communicate with other people, expand communication relationship, to make people feel more confident, increase the interpersonal skill. In conclusion, a person with good connection skills will build and maintain good relationships around from friends, colleagues, to family, partner. Therefore, do not let these barriers limit the ability to your contact skills. Remember, connection skills can be trained and cultivated day by day. And if you are determined to learn, fixing it will be greatly improved.