Some people believe charity organization should only offer help to people of their own countries. Another claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both opinions and tell which side do you agree?

Nowadays, there exist a sea of donation or charity organizations provide help to the native people, or the poor live in other countries. Some individual consider that such organizations must only pay attention to the needy areas in their own country. However, others argue that charitable organizations are responsible for all humans in the earth no matter they live. From my perspective, it depends on resources and functions of charity organizations. There remain diverse reasons, some people rejecting humanism organizations to help the all areas of the earth. The first argument is related to taxation. The resources of charity or donation organizations are coming from native taxpayers who pay for a part of their salary by their own volition. Therefore, taxpayers are more likely hoping their caring help which can aid the poor of own country. There keep situations like natural disasters every year in China, in southeastern provinces, such as flooding in summers, which cause devastating damages to buildings and living. As a donator, more individuals choose to contribute funds or supplies to disaster areas to remit such situation. On the other hand, there keep a lot of resources and capital in international organizations that should be providing help to the world. Such as WTO, which contributes to the healthy and fit in the whole world. It gathers funds from developed or rich countries, so they have the ability to provide aids no matter where subjects live. Not just WTO, there are numerous institutions getting abundant materials from prosperous countries. From them, providing helps as the behaviours of humanitarianism and duty. In conclusion, in the world, there has a sea of donation organizations includes numerous or tiny, and their functions are obviously diverse. Hence, the range of donations is according to organizations' natures and abilities.