Some believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss and give your opinion

Global worming is the major concern of the todays world.Some opinion that people should take care of the environment. On the other side some think that it's all about the government who should responsible for healthy environment.In my opinion, it is the responsibility of both the citizen of the country as well as government itself in following essay I will discuss all the aspects. At first, each individual is responsible to take care of the environment.Because without our contribution government can't do anything. For instance, there are many rules made by the government to keep the atmosphere clean. Now it's up to us to obey the rules.Beside this there are many ways we can keep our surroundings clean by using less polluted way of transit and by planting trees and such on. However, There are many ways that government can also help to make the environment clean by imposing strict rules. Like exhaling less unhealthy fumes by factories as well as limiting people to use vehicles that spread more pollution. For example, in Sweden government make rules for limited use of personal vehicle in cities during weekends and this leads to a major improvement in air quality in less time, So by making law and regulation government also play a vital role to combat against the problem. To conclude, it is the responsibility of both and any one of them fail to do so leads to failure of both. Hence it like clapping not possible without two hand same as people and government are two hands and without their effort we can't save the environment.