Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that children who born from an impoverished family have better prepared to cope with the issues in future comparing with those who connate from a rich family. This essay agrees with this assertion because the former is more independence to cope up with the pressures and they have a better personality than the later one. Firstly, children who came from a low-income family can confront issues independently in future life. They faced many kinds of issues in their previous life, even without their parents’ helps. Hence, they had trained themselves to solve every problem by themselves and think in a better mind-set or solutions. In recent study found that children who born up with a wealthy family could not hold the complex situation by themselves and solve it properly all the time. They will mostly rely on their parents to settle for them. On the other hand, those who have a complex upbringing, learnt to have a flexible and develop basic personality traits. Those who came from the poor family, they often strive hard and motivated themselves to get what they want. They can think flexibly and establish a rapport with people around them. Recent research concluded that the positive and persistence, person is much more acceptable for others to make friends with. For this reason, they could get useful help from others when they get in troubles. In conclusion, this essay affirms that offspring that born from a low-income family can have a stronger ability to deal with various problems in the future than those who came from richer families.