Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that it is no need for the manager to care about their worker’s clothes because the most important things are their work quality. I think that it depends on the type of job. On the one hand, there are so many companies have not required their worker to have a dress code anymore. First, not all jobs need employees to wear a uniform or formal clothes. For example, the designer often works with computers so they do not need to dress up beautiful, they can work with casual clothes which help them more comfortable and get a high quality of work. Second, Apple and Facebook are two incredible companies, and both are not requiring their employees to wear a uniform. The purpose is to create an amazing work environment, a fun, creative place to enhance the quality of their staff’s production. On the other hand, there are some occupations that workers must wear in a formal way. There are jobs that if employees do not care about their dress, their work quality will go down. For example, it is necessary for the doctor to wear their special clothes which can antimicrobial while operating for the patient. In some cases, the worker’s clothes can show their politeness and respect to their customers. For instance, receptionists always have to dress in an elegant way to create a great impression to the guests. In conclusion, although I believe that the way a person suit cannot affect his nature of work, in some specific jobs, employees should have a dress code to get the best of their jobs.