Write about the following topic. In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many parts of the world have imposed a ban on smoking in the public places like shopping malls, parks and crowded areas. The governments have developed smoking zones and the smokers are allowed to use these designated places. I totally agree with this decision, as it not only endangers health, but also creates social problems. Due to an increased awareness among the masses, most of the states of the globe have made laws to protect their citizens from the hazards of narcotics, and the most important step is that it's illegal to smoke publicly. I fully back this action, as it not only affects the person himself, but the passive ones are also at risk of various diseases like lung problems, heart attacks, blood pressure issues and many more. Secondly, it has a detrimental effect on the budget as well. Moreover, the environmental pollution also increases, especially in the closed places like mega stores, restaurants and subways. For example, in 2019, about 80% of the patients who died of the cardiac arrest in the world were In or at or to what place where tobacco consumers. On the other hand, these countries have provided alternate places for such activities. Those who want to fulfil their urge, they can go to these specified areas and have a cigarette. This practice is not only socially acceptable, but is also less dangerous for all. Furthermore, those who want to quit this habit, they are also encouraged by a decrease in the frequency of consumption. For instance, according to the report of the WHO, there is a decline in the trend of smoking in those areas which have imposed strict rules. To conclude, in my opinion, if we want to make our future generations healthy and disease free, then we have to promote the anti-smoking campaigns, as a healthier population makes a better nation.