Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree?

Sports activities are important to be healthy for the students. Although more money has been spent on libraries, it is necessary to give the equal cost for games. This essay will discuss why study places should provide same fund for libraries and sports. The library is the place where students can find more information to improvise their knowledge. Even though few people study using school books and the internet, many students prefers libraries to gather data from a variety of sources. For instance, recent research shows that the majority of the youngsters are becoming knowledgeable, who are regular library users. So, libraries are the best source to boost our learning skills. I completely agree that sports are equally important, as physical fitness is mandatory need to live a healthy life. Studies can be the key factor to obtain a degree; However, games require regular exercise which helps students to be flexible and physically fit. For example, there are students who receive first rank continuously are affected at one point because of the health issues, which results in discontinuation from college. So, it is necessary that study places set equal fund for libraries and sports. To conclude, If sports are less considered, it will impact the health as games are the best way to keep your body fit. While learning is the main scope in universities, physical health of students should be considered to achieve better results. Moreover, Study places must fund libraries and sports at same cost considering student wellness.