Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, individuals are highly concerned about their career growth. People have a differing opinion regarding the path for achieving success in their profession. Some people prefer to work for the same company for their entire life, while others believe in switching their companies. According to me, work with different companies offers more opportunities for easy living than doing a job for one company. On the one side, there is a group of people who dedicate their professional life to single corporation only. The first and foremost reason is stability, which can be achieved only by working at the same place for a longer period. This will not only allow employees to gain thorough knowledge about the application, but also increase the chances of recognitions and promotions. For instance, a man working in a particular field becomes a master of the craft in that field that allow him to get more opportunities to prove himself and get more promotions. Thus, it is obvious that professional growth will be at the advantage in case the person is employed in the same industry for a lifetime. On the other hand, there is another group of individuals who argue that it is more beneficial to work with multiple companies. Firstly, this is because such people can get exposure to different working environments, thereby, allowed them to get trained in different systems available in the market. Ultimately, the market value of the individual will rise, which in turn raises the opportunities of receiving job offers with a higher salary. Hence, while doing tasks with multiple organisations, financial stability can be attained at an earlier stage that will enable an individual to lead a successful and secure living. To conclude, no doubt, sticking to the same company for lifelong can offer professional growth, but changing companies can benefit personally as well as professionally. So, it is the best approach to be considered.