Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people prefer to work in different jobs than working in the same organization for so long. That is a commonly discussed topic and there are both advantages and disadvantages for each case, some of which this essay shall consider. The first point to contemplate is regarding the fact that in a few years ago or indeed in the past generation, was commonly seen people working for decades in the same company, building careers, dedicating whole life doing the same job and after 30 or 40 years getting retired. Furthermore, in the past, this was considered as a stable life, where employee could grow in the same the company, getting higher positions and be comfortable with that salary. For example, my mom and my dad both worked in the same company for 30 and 35 years and got retired. On the other hand, the opponents of the above idea have some objections that cannot be ignored. In today's modern world the way to work is completely different, day by day the online jobs are more inserts in peoples life. The society figured out the mobility and the other way to make money without to get closed in a room all day long. People looking for more challenges, find new ways and open the mind when they permitting to learn new things getting more experiences in others markets. Moreover, big companies are looking for people more dynamic and resilient to complete their range of staffs. Finally, considering the point discussed previously, it is clear to state that the market is changing constantly and we need to adapt our vision and way to work, otherwise the world changes and we could stay in the past. In my opinion, be resilient and adapt to the new market is one of the best skills in the world's market.