Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an satisfactory job or shortage of Money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Life is a beautiful gift and there are always both good and bad situations, come one after another. You have to face them with a strong will and hard work. If you can't fit into something, make it fit for you. Few people argue that, it is best to accept a bad situation like an unsatisfactory job and few argue that, there is only one life and never compromise for anything, I don't agree with them and I will explain my opinion in this essay. Think about playing a video game, there are different levels, each level has different rules and situations, you have to play according rules and complete that level to enter into another level, life will be exactly like that. You need to work hard, play smart to complete a level. In some levels you may get difficult situations so, you can't exit from the game or skip that level, if you play smart you will succeed. If you are facing any difficulties financially or professionally then it is better to accept and face them with courage. It is always good to be in reality so you can understand better and accept them quickly. It will helps for anyone to thrive in life. Some people never accept the situations and they always run away from them. Those people need an excuse to cover it up, so they argue that it is better to lead your life as you like and escape from unsatisfactory situations. This not always acceptable because if start jumping from the uncomfortable zone in your life, it will be always like that. These types of people exit game when they feel the level is difficult. They never finish it or enjoy the result of hard work. To conclude, we should accept the reality and fight for it so we can achieve and change anything in our life