Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe that an educator contributes significantly to being successful in learning, whereas opponents advocate that the attitude of learners is more crucial. This essay examines this question from both points of view and then states my perspective, being that the presence of lecturers is more important than schoolers' behaviour in class. To begin with, every student has different perspectives on each subject. Even though their likings differ, they can have a good grade from any classes with a healthy mindset. It is often said that a student who is positive toward a class have a higher chance to get a better grade than a classmate who has a negative attitude. The reason is that students who always look on the bright side are likely to overcome academic difficulties as they usually believe every effort will be paid. Also, those with a strong will to learn more, have a tendency to ask questions. This habit has a great influence on building up their knowledge and thus intellectual achievements. On the other hand, teachers play an important role in how much students can accomplish at school. This is because It is a schoolteacher’s duty to make schoolers focus on the lessons and help them with learning. Furthermore, an instructor who has an ability to treat students differently depending on their characteristics may affect school children's attitude towards studying, encouraging them to keep on their academic journey. For example, a person with introverted traits may feel difficult to ask a question or give a presentation in front of their peers. Such passive behaviour possibly hinders learners from obtaining and understanding new information. At this point, the assistance of the teacher is required so that the child can engage in the learning process. In conclusion, students’ mind and view toward learning is important when it comes to educational success, but it seems an educator with good skills affects more greatly and their role cannot be ignored.