Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There are different opinions on the lands used in various aspects. Some people think that land should be used for farming, housing or for industry purpose rather than raising trees for endangered species. However, other people argue that saving lands are must for species to live their life like human beings. If humans choose to utilize areas for their own perspective than raising forest for endangered species, I would adamantly oppose this idea. I feel this way for two significant reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, a group of each species becoming less and less in our world. For instance, decades ago, many different species used to live happily with their families in forests where foods are available for them. Nowadays, those species are very rarely seen across the world due to deforestation. In the same way, many species have a vital role in the ecosystem. All different species in the world have their own ability to make ecosystem balance. For example, birds play a wide variety of ecological roles, including forest degradation, insect pest control, nutrient recycling, bio-index of ecosystem health, plant pollination and seed dispersal. Some underground resident birds also help to erect air with their claws and raise the soil. As a consequence, all animals help us to save the environment. In addition, for human desires, engineers constructing buildings with an advance infrastructure that uses most of the land and leaves no space for endangered animals. For instance, in the 19th century, there were many greenery villages where people used to live happily with their animals such as cows, goats, sheep and so on. They used to feed them and get useful and natural products from them like milk from a cow, wool from a sheep, and etc. But later some time, there were no longer any animals in that village because of people constructed apartments for housing and buildings for companies and also industries. As a result, by constructing buildings, not only there is no space for endangered species but also a lack of natural products. To wrap up, I strongly believe humans should save land for endangered animals to save species from the disappearance and to protect the ecosystem for living organisms.