In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on TV and computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many counties nowadays face serious problem increasing the crime rate among society and dealing with it. While there are many arguments about the reason of the growth crime level, I strongly disagree that misbehaviour TV shows and violent computer games are the root of low breaking. First of all, violent images do not only feature to contributing to the increase violence level. One of the essential factor is unemployment degree. Owing to lack valuable job skill and performance, some people spent their time on the street and find new a group of jobless street-boys. This condition, in some cases, cause more anti-social actions such as mugging, theft and shoplifting. For instance, many researchers pointed out that almost 45 per cent of offenders commit an offence to lack of money and available food. Secondly, the economic condition and poverty are the primary cause of violence. The high crime rate is usually caused by some other reasons such as poorness. In addition, economic and political instability causes to cross social norms line. For example, in Auganistan, citizens do whatever they want, and burglaries, murders and robberies is being happened every day like usual condition in this country. On the other hand, for many, especially adults, addicted playing dreadful online games and teenagers waste on seeing horrible movies. By this way, gaining more adrenaline rush and feeling more powerful is the reason for the murders and shoplifting. However, in my perspective, Seeing TV and playing violent games is not main base to crime. To sum up, violent shows on TV and violent video games contribute to a growth crime level, but other factors such as social pressure and political problems are more outweigh.