Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe the teenager should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

School schedule includes a variety of subjects, some of which are not interesting for every individual. While It is argued by some that all presented lessons should receive the same amount of attention, others believe that pupils should only spend time on the topics that appeal to them and thus they have a better performance in them. This essay will discuss both views in depth and explain why I believe in former opinion. Educational authorities have decided to include various lessons in school curriculum, however, Since different students have different abilities, Not everyone is good at every subject. Indeed, the reason behind this decision is valuable and beneficial for the future of students. For instance, even if a student is only interested in math, it is still necessary for him or her to participate in physical education or art class. So, focusing on one subject limits the students' abilities in other fields. On the other hand, some argue that there is no use in spending time on topics that are not interesting and therefore students fail in doing well in them. They believe that if students concentrate on a subject they like, they will achieve more success. For example, students who are interested in music should only play music. Hence, they don't waste their time on subjects like math that is totally irrelevant. To conclude, although it is relatively tough for students to participate in classes that they have no interest in, the beneficial outcome of those classes cannot be denied. By taking a balanced schedule, students will be able to act more appropriately in their future life.