For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing, and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree?

TODAY'S WORLD IS FAST-PACED AND TO COPE WITH THE ONGOING ENHANCEMENTS EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW THE BASIC SKILL OF THE COMPUTER AS MATHS, READING, AND WRITING. THIS ESSAY WOULD 100% CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION BECAUSE OF THE MANDATORY REQUIREMENTS OF THE COMPUTER AT THE PRESENT. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHY IT HAS ADDED TO THE LIST AS AN IMPORTANT PART OF THE STUDY. SECONDLY, HOW THIS IS AFFECTING A MANUAL WORKFORCE. I THINKS IT SHOULD GIVEN THE IMPORTANCE FROM AN EDUCATION SIDE BUT LEARNER SHOULD KNOW HOW TO WORK MANUAL AS WELL. ON THE ONE HAND, THE COMPUTER SKILL HAS MADE COMPULSORY BECAUSE OF THE ONE MAJOR REASON AND IS THE REVOLUTION IN THE GADGET FIELD THAT HAS MADE AN EFFORTLESS LIFE FOR THE HUMAN. OWNING TO COMPUTER DIMINISHES THE TIME REQUIRED FOR THE CHORE TO COMPLETE. CONSEQUENTLY, THIS ALLOWS A PERSON TO FOCUS ON OTHER TASKS THAT IS ESSENTIAL TO BE COMPLETED ON TIME. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE UK INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT, 70% OF THE MANUAL WORK IS NOW COMPLETED WITH THE HELP OF THE COMPUTER SUCH AS ACCOUNTING PARTS. ON THE OTHER HAND, THIS NEWLY ADDED SKILL HAS REDUCED THE MANUAL WORK AND A MYRIAD OF FOLKS ARE BEING UNEMPLOYED. THIS IS RESULTING IN A RECESSION IN THE TECHNICAL FIELD AND BECAUSE OF THIS A PLETHORA OF INDIVIDUAL ATTEMPTING A MISCONDUCTS TO FEED THEIR FAMILY. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE USA GENERAL CIVILIAN DEPARTMENT SURVEY OF THE LAST YEAR, 70% OF THE EDUCATED PEOPLE ARE REPORTED A CRIME IN THE LAST TWO YEAR BECAUSE OF THE UNEMPLOYMENT. IN CONCLUSION, THE COMPUTER SKILLS INDEED FEED THE PERSON WHO HAVE THE BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF IT. HOWEVER, IT WOULD HAVE DETRIMENTAL IMPACT ON THE SOCIETY IF NOT BE BALANCED FURTHER