Topic 2: Some peole think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other people think that government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion.

Some people argue that, the government should take responsibility to improve the economy of the country. Whilst the others argue that, government should concentrate to improve the health care and education programs. I strongly agree that, government should concern about the developing social services, because it will immensely support for developing the country. Therefore, this essay could explain as follows. On the one hand, it can be said that, there are many factors effect on the country's development. Goods and service industries industries have a major contribute to the growth of a country. For example, production industries like Auto Mobile, Consumer Goods, while the service industries like Airline industries, Medical Industry, Tourism Industry and other industry's profits links towards a national income. Although, these areas contribute to improve the economy of a country. On the other hand, some experts argue that, health care and education sector needed to consider. Personally, I believe that, it is necessary to demonstrate these two areas of a sustainable country. The Skilled labour force and healthy people far more beneficial for a country. Consequently, it will help to improve the efficiency of the work which lead to a higher production. In addition, Such educated employees able to become more innovate with creative ideas as well as able to become punctual and disciplined at their work. Not only their education, but also when they become healthy it will lead to minimise becoming too lazy and avoiding absences at their work places. To conclude this, it can be said that, it is necessary that, the government to focus towards a health care and education sector. Because these two areas provide enormous benefits to a country's development. Perhaps, I agree with this statement.