As the world becomes technologically advanced computers are replacing more and more jobs.Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers and discuss at least one problem that may result.

In this present scenario, it is believed by people that technology has been spread their arms around the globe and it changes many things, like culture, tradition and so on. Computers also have been taken the place of numerous jobs which was done hard working people. This essay will highlight some major jobs which converted into this electronic machine and also bad repercussions which affect the worker's life. To commence with, there are manifold jobs which have been replaced in the form of computer.Some years ago, mostly all teachers used blackboard during teaching in the classroom, but in modern times it has converted into the projector system where students not only hear the audio, but also visual with their eyes.Through, this they easily understand the topic. For example, in foreign countries this approach is used in almost all schools and this is the reason that students have more active and educated as compared to Indian students. Moreover, some jobs of the salesman, accounted and many more transformed into the computer.Even, the job of postman also in danger as, mostly youth sends the email sent through the social media or any message any time and anywhere. Therefore, many jobs has turned into this electronic machine. Apart from that, this change puts a worse impact on the employers and also disperse the starvation all around.Whom workers fully depend on their jobs which is accomplished by their hands, but when it's turned into the computer that time they have no other option to sit freely at home or doing the work of the labourer because some employers have less knowledge about modern equipment.Many workmen also lose their livelihood and few who accept the defeat in front of these types of situations they commit crime, such as robbery. Hence, several problems arise in the world for this change. In the end, even though the computer is beneficial and time saving machine also nowadays almost everybody has a computer, but the authority should arrange that kind of jobs which cannot be replaced in the computer so that employees can earn huge profits in their jobs.