Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Graduating from high institute, young people can choose to study further education or not. A number of residents believe that continue to study at university or college will support students easily to have a prosperous career in the future, whereas others believe that find a career after school is better. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why people have a tendency to keep on training at a higher level. The convincing explanation is that people consider the provision of more knowledge about their major as a first stepping-stone on the path to find a well-paid job in their Specialty. For example, students, who choose economics will be taught all appropriate academic knowledge of development economics, domestic and foreign economic. Furthermore, tertiary education will provide graduate students with their bachelor’s, which the employer used to evaluate them. They argue that due to rising competition in the job, seeking higher education is mandatory On the other hand, the opinion that working straight after senior high school is beneficial in some ways. The most obvious reason is that people will work early and have a long time for a work than friends with peers that provide them favourable to do nominated a higher position. Absolutely, experienced people are always preferred than students just out of university. Another point worth mentioning is that they have their own incomes, though they are extremely young. Gradually, they could become financially independent without having to rely on anyone. In conclusion, it seems evident that both working right after school and choosing to continue higher study are advantageous in their own ways