In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on TV and computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Many counties nowadays face serious problem increasing the crime rate among society and how to deal with it. While there are many arguments about the reason of the growth offence level, I strongly disagree that misbehaviour TV shows and violent computer games are the root of low breaking. First of all, not only do violent images consider the basic feature to contribute to the increase scandal level, but the degree of unemployment is also a more serious factor to contribute it. Owing to lack valuable job qualification and performance, some people spent more time on the street under social pressure. Finally, this ends, in some cases, with variety anti-social and immoral actions such as mugging, theft and sometimes with kidnapping. Secondly, an unstable economy in the state and high poverty rate would be the primary cause of violence and it is more outweigh than playing online games. In this case, many people lost the belief to the government, then they start fighting only to stay alive. For instance, over the years in Afghanistan, citizens do whatever they want, not owing to certain low and social norms, and so burglary, murder and robbery is being happened every day like usual condition. On the other hand, it is true that computer games and violent TV shows have significant negative impacts on people’s psychology, especially among adults. Youngsters feel themselves to have more adrenaline rush and do more serious accomplishments and this is the main reason for the murders and shoplifting. However, in my perspective, seeing TV and playing violent games make a small contribution by contrast other factors. To sum up, social media and online games worth influence people’s mentality, but other causes, such as social pressure and political problems are more outweigh.