In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 254 words

Stereotyping in the roles of the gender will not have validation in today's time. Almost every county, citizens are trying to implement this culture, where equal task and duties, should be given to irrespective of their gender. Thus, I agree with the above statement. Firstly, the foremost important thing is sharing equal everyday chores, will lead to better management of time and work for men and women. Fore.g., A report has published by a famous Psychologist in the U.S showing that 75- 80% of people sharing their household work between them, leading a stress-free, and content life. Furthermore, people working full- time, are capable of sharing household duties, making them better managers, and planners with good synchronization, which is an imperative quality of their work in the office. Apart from this, low chances of getting divorced or quarrels, respecting each other's job, and bearing equal financial responsibilities. Besides this, If only women working at home, and after she comes from the work can make her wearisome, which can make her less attentive towards her children, and other family members. However, we cannot be oblivious about certain drawbacks, in some cases, when talking about men & women sharing a household can lead to a mess. Fore.g., sometimes a few men who are less experienced, given home chores to do, can make things more worst, as most of the men dedicated much of their time when it comes to cleaning, washing clothes, cooking, and looking after his child's studies, so completing relying on men is not advisable. Therefore, it is suggested to share the work respectively. To conclude, rather than giving stress to one particular gender I reflexive form of "me" myself.E women or men, which can cause trouble in their stable lives. It is recommended to share the work equally so that both the gender could lead a spirit- free and organised life.