In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on TV and computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The volume in crimes among countries has been related to the use of the internet and computerised machines. To begin with, there is a lot of content worldwide that mention that violent games is linked to be threatening nations safety. However, the imagination of each individual is where everything begins, hence, learning brutal techniques which later on their adulthood could become terror. Furthermore, when the youth has a tendency to a bad behaviour many things that is played on computers might be brought to the real world. Moreover, whether or not pupils’ parents are aware of what is actually happening behind the screams, the ones to be punished will be innocent civilians. Secondly, due to the technological growth various online games are so vivid that gives to the person a sense of that they are indeed practicing as if it was in real deed. However, it is complicated to figure out what it actually influences the mind of perverse minds. For example, nations are becoming less severe with rules that apply to drivers, buying guns, and even to purchase recreative drugs. A further point is that, if facilitations such as mentioned earlier in the passage comes to be the new society standard, people who might have mental problems could not show any symptoms until late in their full age. To conclude, I believe that games can indeed be influential to the bad behaviour among different nationalities. However, the blame is more on the side of mitigating rules and therefore facilitating civilians to buy and make use of drugs, which might lead to mental illness thus, the likelihood of terror attaches would consequently appear more often. As a result, disgracing innocent lives. In addition to that, to have a safe and peaceful world, it is important that the adults watch out what it is occurring behind televisions as well as smart computers hence, protecting precious lifetimes.