ONE PROBLEM FACED ALMOST EVERY LARGE CITY IS TRAFFIC CONGESTION WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS?

Nowadays, traffic congestion is the major problem that every region in the world has to deal with. The growth of the population, which lead to deficiencies of the public transport and lead to the development of the private transports One cause of gridlock is each person has their own vehicles. On a daily basis, no one wants to wait for hours at bus stations to get to work. Their own transport allows them to transfer to another place more effortless, you can stop at any places you want to and you don’t need to border about a cluster vehicles one the street. More than that, in the urban the roads are smaller than the rural because of the overpopulations in the downtown there are no more spot for a street. Solving this problem the government need to build up better public transportations which providing a better service for clients. Moreover, the public transport system should be well organised and connected to many places. In other hand, the roads should be opened wider to avoid traffic jams To sum up, I personally think congestion in many cities is a result of car owners. We can reduce the congestions by developing the public vehicles or by stricter the rules.