Human activity has had a negative impact on planet and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

The world we are living in has undergone a huge transformation in terms of nature. The issues related to damage to the climate and living creatures are ever-present. In such a grim scenario, a few people believe there is no way to restore, whilst others claim that humans can bring a positive shift towards safeguarding our environment. In this essay further, both the arguments will be discussed, and later the conclusion will be provided. On the one hand, with an increase in the number of devices individuals are using it is impacting the natural resources. To elaborate, the manufacturing process emits hazardous gases in the air that will damage the greenery, indeed with effect on plants it is the ecosystem which is at stake. A study conducted by Cambridge University, for example, claims that over the past decade, earth temperature increased by 10% more compared to past due to rise in the manufacturing units. Moreover, since more and more humans are exploiting animals for consumption the imbalance created is huge. These facts make people accept that the detrimental effects are difficult to be reformed. On the other hand, technology is powerful, therefore, scientists and engineers are utilizing every opportunity to produce things that are not only beneficial to humans, but also good for the surroundings. For example, in a city called Hyderabad, the government has installed vertical plantation on the pillars of flyovers that absorbs excess water and releases oxygen. Such models are designed to achieve more than one requirement, and also the importance to the environment is taken into consideration. Additionally, nowadays, everyone is sensitive towards nature, many are opting to adopt a vegan lifestyle, and running charities for animals. Even the authorities are taking initiatives to sustain the species. To conclude, although the damage we caused on this earth is irreversible, it is possible to bring positive changes. Though the harmful chemicals and habits have ruined the natural environment, with technology and ethical choices people can still preserve the ecosystem.