The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

In the ultra-modern era, it is a fact that, because of human action on land and on ocean species of animals are exterminated. Even though there are several reasons for this situation; however, in order to find an explanation, it is first of all necessary to understand what has led to this happening. This essay will examine two aspects: causes of the above-mentioned situation and appropriate result. The first step is to understand why animals are disappearing. Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons for this, the principal cause of this is deforestation. This is owing the fact that, In today's world, people from all over the globe are cutting trees as grow crops, and to make buildings for regular use, which results in less place to live for native animals. In the UK, to give an epitome, the man in street cuts the forests for their needs: parking space, to place garden and to construct malls and buildings; as a result, all the animals does not get place to survive. There are, however, few visible quick fixes; which can tackle the situation. Firstly, to introduce latest machinery. Because of this machine, people will grow more crops in less time and will save the land and time as well which directly be beneficial for flora and fauna. The second, and related, the result is, by the strict government laws. If the people who will try to over fish, the authority will take a serious action. In Japan, for example, there is a rule that if anyone over there try to over fish, then rule in the party will arrest him or her and can give prison; therefore, by this explanation there will be more profit to wildlife. In conclusion, it is clear that the problem cause by human moments are extremely serious. Yet if government and individual share a collective responsibility, it may well become possible to offer some solutions.