Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Learning about a task before the start it is to the employee what fertile soil is to plants. At issue is whether the best way to flourishing in an occupation is seeking for a career when school is finished or after studying at university or college. The complex nature of which necessitates more accurate scrutiny of the case. On the one hand, it is generally believed that get a profession after school can be more interesting, because they experience in real-world and learn practical skills related to their chosen profession. Rightly or wrongly, it’s generally believed that a person with relevant work experience has a higher chance of hiring, as a consequence they start earning money as soon as possible. This will have given rise to becoming independent among the young generation and with this comes quicker progress. Clearly, the reality still remains that studying in universities is too important to be brushed aside like that. Another way of looking at suitable pathway for triumphant business is to keep learning new skills by studying at college or university. The salient point to note here is that it seems many years should be spent on, but by accomplishing it… will receive a degree that proves their extra abilities, and mean accepting in a better position is more possible. It is crystal clear that at this age, most of employees need more money to get married or take care of their parents; so once they are hired, they will earn higher salaries, and leads to prospering job satisfaction. In conclusion, starting a job after school or studying for a while are two possible routes to find an occupation, but the best route can be increasing knowledge at university or college.