Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

The undesirable actions had taken increasingly in schools. This essay will first suggest that the biggest reason that leads to this problem is because of the reflexion from others on to children, followed by educating children with proper way and manners as the most viable solution. One’s behaviour can easily be affected by others that they interacted a lot with. People around us like parents, relatives, friends, and even the upbringing, environment can influence one’s temper or character. Besides, the attitude that parents had done in front of their child was the easiest way to be learnt and behave in the academy. For this reason, students who had affected by an improper moral education, will missed control on what they are doing. Meanwhile, they will not be able to define what is going wrong with their rude behaviours in school. A recent study found that most of the impolite children had the same personality with their parents. In fact, what parents had done can be reflected in their children. There are many ways that people can resolve this problem. The most useful solution is to provide a positive mind set to students and children from the accountable teachers and parents as well. We had mentioned above that parents are the model of their children. Hence, parents should be aware of their attitude at home and also inculcate children some proper moral. Besides, in school, teachers are also given a responsibility to guide the student will not only just teaching the content in the textbook but gives them some mature knowledge to build their personality. A recent research concluded that one’s attitude or personality can be trained and learnt by nurture education. In conclusion, children’s behaviour is much more important to be fixed immediately in school and parental taught as well. It is not only children can learn something good, but the adults will realise that they can also change themselves at the same time.