Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets. Still, there are robberies that happen inside houses. What do you think is the best things a person can do to ensure his/her own security? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recent years, there are a lot of crimes that happened and some crimes could cost people’s life or more. At that point, people got scared even worse each year. There are heaps of solutions to tackle these problems. First, keep the items safe such as phones, wallets, and jewellery inside their bags. Therefore, there won’t be any thieves that attracted to take their belongings. If it isn’t necessary, try not to use expensive things in the streets, especially less populated areas. Other than that, nowadays, there is a concerning trend such as invisible wallets and bags that make your belongings visible, It may cause a crime. Therefore, people should minimize the use of expensive things and invisible things on the street to ensure their safety. Second, people that live in the area that has a high crime rate should make a gate in front of their houses, or even security cameras and security guard for their safety. But if it is really important for their mentality, in that case, people will have a more peaceful life. In conclusion, every place has its safety standard that people must know. Consequently, people can organize what should they bring to their destination and also knowing the surroundings of their house is very important.