Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Different people have different opinions related to the happiest ultimatum in their lives. Some find teenage time as the fascinating part of life while others vote for youth period. In my point of view the memorable time between the former and the latter depends on person to person. Every stage of life brings joy and sorrow in our lives depending on the circumstances we are in. Teenage years are those years when the life is full of colours like a rainbow. In this period of time, each and every individual consider himself/herself over the 7th cloud. Many enjoy their freedom to the fullest. Students in the college have the great fun of friendship and brotherhood. Some get their soul mates, and many have a crush on another and not even able to express the feelings. Joyful events like parties, night outs, hang out with friends and loved ones are at prime at this time period. Studies are mostly neglected by college goers in the excitement of college bunk and go out for movies with friends. In contrast to adolescence, adult life has more responsibilities. People are in worry of getting good jobs and settling down to their businesses. However, In spite of all the responsibilities adulthood also brings positive and happy moments in life of all. People find themselves more enthusiast to achieve something and when they are into it, they feel self satisfied and relaxed. Some enjoy evenings with their old school or college friends, memorising their teenage notorious deeds, while some make new friends, knot ties in new relations and more than happy with them. Moreover, adults develop great qualities of maturity, patience, understanding and many more. To recapitulate, both the stages of life have their own panorama of happiness and gratefulness. In adulthood people cherish their lives with new beginnings like satisfactory jobs, marriage, having kids, new friends and hanging out with old friends. Teenagers enjoy their time period with their friends and partners with full of freedom and a little pressure of studies and parents. Thus, both the ages have their own ups and downs which all the people face with full enthusiasm and positivity.