Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believed it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Although many individuals believed that environmental issues should be alleviated on a global scale, while many argued that dealing with them nationally is a better option. I agree with the former opinion, as it is beneficial in terms of both finance and implementation of policies. On the one hand, many people considered that environmental issues ought to ameliorate on a global scale, and I agree with that as it has numerous benefits. Firstly, it is beneficial in terms of finance, when nations are dealing with these type of issues they invest equally, it is helpful for the countries who are struggling financially. Secondly, when they are dealing with these problems globally, it has become extremely easy to make policies to protect the environment as well as the implementation of the policies become easier because our universe became a global village, and communication between countries becomes easier which helps us to work as a team. On the other hand, some argue that it should be done nationally, as it is time effective, for instance, if a country has a successful plan to mitigate the environmental problems they can initiate the plan immediately, as they don’t have to wait for others to show interest because they are working to resolve the threat solely. Another benefit of doing this on the national level is that the implementation of the policies can be effective immediately as they don’t have to wait for the approval of other countries, and they can monitor all the activities effectively. In conclusion, while people have differences in their opinions, I consider that environmental problems should be ameliorated globally, as it is better for the nations as well as for the universe.