In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the United Kingdom, senior citizens care taken by the government. It is a completely fine; if the authority of states should pay a bill for the old people’s healthy lives. The older person had given their contribution in their United’s development. Sometimes, the family member does not have an enough money. Firstly, In the London, the human being, who has crossed their 60 years. Then, they will live with the other older person in the old age shelter and their care taken by the nurses, which are appointed by the authorities of nations. More ever, the government’s has been paying for their health care bills also other expenses. It is completely sound Ok because, that senior person has given their contribution by paying a tax to their country from 25 to 30 years. For example, by the economic news report in 2020, the United Kingdom’s community is paying total 40000 pounds as a tax. When, the governments will have to spend only 9000 pounds for their older citizens. Secondly, the family does not have to take charge of their elder’s expenses. They are thinking that, their parents and grandparents were paying an enough tax in their country. Behalf those, nations must have to take their responsibility. When, they are retired or physically week and they need help from the states. Sometimes, some family is not too wealthy. Thus, they are not capable to give their old person’s expenses cash. For instance, by the report of the family development department of the UK, more than, 67% man and women believed that, the Britain government had taken a tax from their senior citizens. So, the authority of united are must have given money for their elder’s lives. In conclusion, It is not a good to give a caretaker bill’s burden on the family. The old humans were given their valuable contribution to their nations. Then, the government should have to take their care a motor vehicle with four wheels; usually propelled by an internal combustion engine car.