In the world of internet, people write on internet about a product’s reviews and opinions about a service. Is it a good thing or bad thing.

In the information age, it is indisputable that the internet has drastically improved our lives, for example, online buyers review is one of the many useful things we could get online. Personally, I believe that internet reviews are extremely helpful. It is very important to be informed about the goods or the services you are willing to purchase so reading people’s comments on the social media or on the sellers' official sites is a good way to be informed before you buy. For instance, buying a new model of a car is not an easy decision, but through the online reviews you are capable of obtaining the negative aspects the car company representative would never bring your attention to it. Therefore, now we are able to know all the shortcomings of any product before we waste our money on something we might never use. Another point to consider, In the inernet we can have an unbiased point of view because most buyers have nothing to gain from putting a false comments, For example, when you need to buy something you might fall into the trap of marketing because tv ads are bias but in the internet the truth can be as clear as the sunlight, thus this way you are obligated to look at reviews to obtain an unbias opinion. In conclusion, although we are always in need to buy a new staff the information we get from the Internet reviews have made our decisions easier and we improved the product quality as well.