Some believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Other say it is the government that should take care of the environment.Discuss?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays surroundings is getting polluted day by day due to this many problems are occurring. Some believe that people should care about this problem other argue that government should take care about the climate. So, in the upcoming paragraph, I am going to discuss the both views with reasons. The first and the foremost reason is people should use less water, mostly people open the tap due to which water falls unnecessarily. While taking bath, washing dishes etc. Secondly, people should start the process of Afforestation, by planting more and more trees it purifies the air and make it healthy. Furthermore, people should turn off their light the reason behind that is it produced heat energy due to this the temperature of the environment also increases. On the other hand, the government should conduct some seminar for the people in different cities and villages so that people get aware related to this problem. Addition to this, applying traffic light at every street or road so that the problem of traffic jam also decreases. Moreover, clean the river and water bodies is also one of solution to take care of the situation. Most animals take bath at that place. Last but not the least, ban of firecrackers in the time of occasion which increase the ratio of air pollution. To conclude, people's small effort is efficient in saving of habitat. If all the people should make few changes in their life with this they will change the setting and also keep it safe.