The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be resolved?

Nowadays, lots of people are suffering from blood pressure and cholesterol problems due obesity. In my opinion, overweight became a serious issue among masses.There are various causes and solution of fatness which I will discuss in subsequent paragraphs. To embark on, one of the main reasons of fatness is poor eating habits. Firstly, nowadays fast food and unhealthy feed is easily available at the restaurant which are present in every corner of the street. Secondly, nowadays most of the individuals are doing jobs. Due to the insufficient time and stressful lives, people are replacing healthy diet with junk foods. To exemplify, the packaged foodstuff is purchased which kept in the refrigerator for days. It is not fresh cuisine and nutritious hence it affects the health. One the other hand, there are many solutions to overcome the problem of fat. The foremost method is eating healthy foodstuff which contains vitamins and nutrients. Most people should try to eat that meal which cooked at home. Moreover, physical activities are essential to control the overweight. They should go for excursion after taking feed as it is helpful to digest the feed. Furthermore, people should consume that diet, which has less than 20% fat, carbohydrate do not exceed from 50% and contain high protein. To recapitulate, there are several health problems which are associated with obesity like blood pressure, diabetes and pain in the joints. Therefore, people should consume nutritious meals which help to fight against illnesses.