Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate.

The question of spending or keeping salary continues to be controversial in the twenty- first century. Some argue that it is much more beneficial to save them, for example, in a deposit, whereas others believe that individuals should always spend them to enjoy life. This essay will analyse the issue of human finances using examples from world practice to demonstrate points and support arguments. The first point to mention might be that savings in a bank could lead to the financial independence of citizens, due to the fact that in need they would always have wage to use. Furthermore, such resources might arise a feeling of confidence among humans, because they would know that if there is a crisis, they will not be vulnerable to it. However, at any moment a bank could become bankrupt and its customers might lose their savings at all. Nevertheless, in order to prevent such problems, individuals should be very careful with their budget and keep them in reliable banks. On the other hand, it is a widely held view that the main purpose of wealth is to spend them whenever residents want and enjoy the result of their work. By spending cash individuals could do many activities such as shopping or travelling, which make them happy or even motivate them to work harder. Although, chaotic waste of funds could lead humans to a crisis, which affects negatively not only a budget but also people’s well-being. Finally, it may be concluded that spending all of a person’s capital may have pessimistic consequences. Though, it is my firm belief that completely restrict paying out resources also is not beneficial and individuals should live a fulfilling life, but also be careful with a budget, saving at least about a tenth of their income.