Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The way the people associate with each other has tremendously been enhanced over the past decades due to the advancement in technology. It is now possible to communicate with people over a large distance without facing any kind of complications, as it is not only cheap but also the fastest mode of telecommunication. However, some believe that it has negative impacts on the society, but I accord with the view that the use of this machinery widely depends on how an individual personally uses their technological products. The vast development that has been made in the way we communicate has affected the kind of kinship people make today. Today, many of us prefer spending week on using various social applications, and socialising with people who are living far off and unknown to us rather than having a productive life with our family. For instance, in America many children's complaining about their parents that they don't give much importance, since they prefer utilizing their pace on mobile phones rather than bonding with their own family members. Nevertheless, I completely concord with the fact that humankind is the most complex and the dominant part of the society. Machinery must not control our relation or decide what is important for us and what is not, instead we must understand our priorities and distribute our time accordingly. We must not be so easily influenced and recklessly waste out time frame, we must use our pace efficiently and productively as much as we can. Finally, in conclusion, although majority of us had witnessed the negative side effects of advancing automation and yet, some of us had experienced the positive side as well but unfortunately they are very few. I opine we must consciously and wisely use our moment as we have created the technology, hence we must be aware of its fair usage.