Some people believe a high salary is the most important factor when choosing a job. Others believe that a good working environment is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about what factors are most important when picking a career. While a high-paying job has some benefits, I would argue that people should choose a profession because of its workplace. On the one hand, selecting a job that can make you rich has several advantages. Since people make a large amount of money, they can enjoy a fulfilling life without any financial problems. For example, they can spend money on their hobbies and travelling, which broadens their horizons. Secondly, because the workers want to please their employers to keep their positions, having a well-paid job motivates people to perform better at work. This allows individuals to feel accomplished in life. For instance, people want to show their bosses that they are highly valued employees by showing great performance. However, I believe the labour environment plays a crucial role in choosing a profession. First, since teamwork is the key to success, people work more efficiently in an enjoyable workplace. For example, having an understanding manager and friendly colleagues can help employees to easily overcome different difficulties. This helps the company to profit rapidly and achieve the accomplishments. Additionally, working in an appropriate environment positively affects workers' health. For example, they are less likely to suffer from stress and depression. As a result, healthy workers are more energetic and have more endurance, and are more capable of working hard at their jobs. In conclusion, while choosing a career based on its salary is important to some extent, I believe picking a job with a productive working environment is much more crucial.