The world natural resources are being consumed at an ever-increased rate. What are the dangers of this situation? What should we do?

Nowadays, it is evident that the consumption of the world natural resources is increasing and reaching at a shocking rate. There are many consequences for this reason and it needs to be addressed with some utilitarian ways. The ever-high consumption of natural sources leads to any adverse consequences such as fossil fuel since it can cause soil, water and air pollution. For example, almost vehicles in Vietnam use petroleum or coal is the main sources for transportation in China and Australia, so burning coal and oil release a great deal of greenhouse gas resulting in global warming, which makes the Earth much hotter. Moreover, deforesting in order to build factories, houses or exchange valuable wood can give rise to the homelessness of some animals and flood will often happen and cause soil erosion. Another danger, fish stock will be influenced due to over-fishing and some kinds of fishes are no longer in nature. For this danger, there are many solutions that can tackle this problem. All the effective ways are pertinent to the authorities. They should encourage citizens to use renewable energy sources and reduce using fossil fuel. Moreover, they must develop solar and wind power systems and impose and enforce some laws to protect natural resources like banning cut down trees in specific locations and regulations on the size of fish caught. Also, governments should severely punish people who do not adhere to the rule. In conclusion, the natural resources are on the brink of depletion owing to the excessive consumption. All the nations must urgently do something so as to reduce the damage.