Some people say that historical buildings should be knocked down while others say that they should be preserved. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

now a days the most debatable topic is that historical buildings should be knocked down or be preseved well different people have different preceptions about things they know and things they want to know about for me its a human need to preserve what our ancestors have left for us as it connects us with our roots, it symbolizes a person from where he belong. primarly for me these ancient monuments are to preserved at all icost since they not ionly holds our history but they define our cultural values and the transformations we went through decades, these different monuments deplicts different times they have seen various cultures they have witnessed being an indian i can eassily see the difference in counstruction method and material used in different monuments which were built in different times, they all have their own unique and precise art forms weather its the arches or the carvings on stone all these small details surely attracts everyone to think about the time they were created in on the other hand if we take our current situtaion seriously a look around we have no space left for living or to maintain green belts, which is root cause of people thinking about the demolishen of these monuments since the time when these buildings were created population was less and landenormous state our ancestors went on creating these buildings with big lawns and such big structures but at present we dont have sufficient area left for living specially in the cities and to this thought thinking about the demolishen is ovious. To conclude all i can say is both prespectives are correct in their own terms,but to reach out an solution we must think together without hurting sentiments of each other and one possible way to do so is proposing to shorten the lawn and other open spaces around these monuments that way our needs will be fullfilled to a certain extent and the monuments will also get some more time to be with us.