Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

It is thought by some that industries ought to give some free time to the staff for physical workout in their working hours. In my opinion, I consider that companies should have policies for their workers to offer an extra hour in the day for regular exercise to keep themselves physically and mentally fit. To commence with, organizations should have provision for employees to get some fitness time that could significantly increase their working efficiency and I agree. In other words, sometimes, people work for long hours and would not get enough time for physical fitness that could adversely affect their health. On the other hand, if companies provide time to work out, then staff remain fit and can work long hours without any awful health issues such as obesity, diabetes and lots others. Therefore, businesses should have schemes for their staff to provide at least paid hours to do some exercise. Moreover, healthy employees are responsible for profitable businesses. For example, physically and mentally fit working force can finish any arduous tasks quickly and perfectly without much tiredness. Along with this, absolutely healthy workers do not require any kind of sick leaves and there would not be any shortage of employees, especially during immensely busy business period that eventually generate tremendous revenue to build successful businesses. In conclusion, industries should offer exercise time to their team that leads surge in their competency and eventually result in the lucrative business.