Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie. Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie? What factors contribute to the success of a movie? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

As technology generates more options for the public, the entertainment industry is benefiting from it. Movies are one of the rife entertainment for modern people. This results in myriad movies coming out each year. However, shoot a movie costs numerous capital. Someone doubts that it is unnecessary to invest a lot in a movie. While there are a number of categories of movies for the audiences, it is hard to intrigue them without any differentiation. A good videotape does need enormous investment. For example, Avatar is a good illustration of this. The director invested over three hundred billion in this film. This investment was mainly spent on its special stunt. As a consequence, they earn the popularity and money from the audiences. It is caused by the novel special stunts. These components made Avatar to be a legendary movie in the history. However, some of expensive movies are an infamy. Albeit the capital is critical to lead to success for a movie. I think that the purpose of a movie is much significant to engage the audiences. Although movies are identified as entertainment, as it demonstrates to the public with huge impact, a movie still can be enlightening through reflecting the society. Currently, many Bollywood movies have penchant from the global audiences. The reason why it is seductive is the notion of the movies which clearly criticized social issues in India. This resonated with audiences. By revealing the reality could potentially tempt a high achievement. In summary, I think the obligation of creating a film is delivering a meaningful message to the public. Investment and innovation are minor. Furthermore, a high quality of the script would also get more investment.